الصين الصين LED ضوء الشارع المزود، الشركة المصنعة - تشتز الإضاءة

معلومات عنا

مورد إضاءة المهنية المزود.

معلومات عنا

Shanghai Chz Lighting Co.، Ltd.، تأسست في عام 2010، وهي مؤسسة عالية التقنية ومصانع الإضاءة LED تعمل في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج ومبيعات منتجات الإضاءة. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في شنغهاي، الصين، الشركة لديها قواعد إنتاج في هانغتشو، نينغبو، جياشينغ بمقاطعة تشجيانغ وهانغتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ، والتي تمنح chz الرائدة في التكنولوجيا والحجم.

 

تلتزم Chz بمستوى "التكنولوجيا الرائدة والجودة الرائدة" وتأسيس ص&مركز D مع البروفيسور تشن داهوا (دكتوراه) قسم مصدر ضوء جامعة فودان الكهربائية. انها تطور باستمرار منتجات جديدة وتؤدي الاتجاه الذكي. وقد غطت المنتجات الإضاءة الداخلية والإضاءة في الصناعة والإضاءة الميدانية والإضاءة الرياضية والإضاءة الرياضية وإضاءة الشوارع والإضاءة الشمسية، ونصر على استخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة وتقنيات الإنتاج المتقدمة للتركيز على صنع كل مصباح جيد.

 

من حيث جودة المنتج، يلتزم الإضاءة Chz دائما بالمعايير العالية وأمرت بنجاح شهادة جودة المنتج ISO9000 وشهادة الجودة البيئية ISO14000. في الوقت نفسه، حصلت المنتجات على العديد من المعايير الدولية مثل CCC، TUV، ENEC، CB، ROHS، UL، DLC، إلخ. تصدر إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم؛ في تنمية السوق، تلتزم دائما بالتوجه نحو الطلب على العملاء، وتطوير منتجات جديدة باستمرار، وقد فتحت إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة ونيجيريا وغيرها من الفروع، وأنشأ مركز تخزين إقليمي لتحقيق الاستجابة السريعة لتحسين جودة الخدمة وتحقيق الخير العلامة التجارية.

 

 

نظرا للتطوير السريع والابتكار التكنولوجي في السنوات الأخيرة، فاز CHZ بالعناوين الفخرية من "المؤسسة الممتازة في منطقة جياينغ في عام 2017"، "المؤسسة الخاصة الممتازة في شنغهاي في عام 2018" و "المؤسسة العملاقة الصغيرة في شنغهاي في عام 2018". في الوقت نفسه، يساهم تشتز بنشاط في المنظمات الخيرية مثل معهد شنغهاي جياينغ نانشيانغ رعاية الرفاهية ومؤسسة تيبت للأطفال الرفاهية، مما يساعد الفقراء ومساعدة الفقراء. لقد أثنى عليها من قبل الحكومة المحلية لعدة مرات وتم تصنيفها على أنها "مقاطعة شنغهاي جيادنج Love Enterprise".  Chz ليس مسؤولا فقط عن المنتجات، ولكن أيضا مؤسسة ممتازة مسؤولة عن المجتمع والبلد والمستقبل.

MISSION
WE CREATE PRODUCTS BY TODAY'S STANDARDS.
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the standard dummy text. Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the standard dummy text. Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

T

فريقنا

تقوم بملايين القرارات التي تعني شيئا ما لا تعني شيئا وبعد يوم واحد يخرج طلبك ويغير حياتك. أنت تجعل الملايين من القرارات التي تعني شيئا ما وبعد يوم واحد يخرج طلبك ويغير حياتك. أنت تجعل الملايين من القرارات التي لا يعني شيئا ثم في يوم من الأيام يخرج طلبك ويغير حياتك.

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

Professional LED Lighting Solution Supplier - CHZ Lighting

ABOUT US

Shanghai CHZ Lighting Co., Ltd., founded in 2010, is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the research, development, production and sales of lighting products. Headquartered in Shanghai, China, the company has production bases in Hangzhou, Ningbo, Jiaxing of Zhejiang Province and Hangzhou of Guangdong Province, which gives CHZ leading edge in technology and scale.

 

CHZ adheres to the standard of “leading technology and leading quality” and establishes a joint R&D center with Professor Chen Dahua (Ph.D.) of Fudan University's electric light source department. It continuously develops new products and leads the smart trend. The products have covered indoor lighting, industry lighting,field lighting, sports lighting, street lighting and solar lighting, we insist on using high-quality raw materials and advanced production techniques to concentrate on making every good lamp.

 

In terms of product quality, CHZ Lighting always adheres to high standards and successfully passed ISO9000 product quality certification and ISO14000 environmental quality certification. At the same time, the products have obtained many international standards such as CCC, TUV, ENEC, CB, ROHS, UL, DLC, etc. Exported to more than 60 countries and regions around the world; in the market development, always adhere to the customer demand-oriented, and constantly develop new products, have opened Spain, the United States, Nigeria and other branches, and established a regional storage center to achieve rapid Respond to improve service quality and achieve good branding.

 

 

Due to rapid development and technological innovation in recent years, CHZ has won the honorary titles of “Excellent Enterprise in Jiading District in 2017”, “Excellent Private Enterprise in Shanghai in 2018” and “Little Giant Enterprise in Shanghai in 2018”. At the same time, CHZ actively contributes to the charity organizations such as Shanghai Jiading Nanxiang Welfare Institute and Tibet Children's Welfare Foundation, helping the poor and helping the poor. It has been commended by the local government for many times and was rated as “Shanghai Jiading District Love Enterprise”.  CHZ is not only responsible for products, but also an excellent enterprise responsible for society, the country and the future.

T

OUR TEAM

You make millions of decisions that mean nothing and then one day your order takes out and it changes your life.You make millions of decisions that mean nothing and then one day your order takes out and it changes your life.You make millions of decisions that mean nothing and then one day your order takes out and it changes your life.

P

PRODUCT CERTIFICATION

On/off lighting can be used to reduce energy consumption by installing multiple lighting devices in each room with a smartphone unified switch

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...