إضاءة CHZ -  الشركة المصنعة لمصابيح الشوارع LED ومصنع مصابيح الفيضانات LED منذ عام 2013

الصفحة الرئيسية  >  قضية  > 

مشروع إضاءة الفيضانات LED ضوء الفيضانات ChZ-FL21 في إسبانيا بيلباو ميناء الإضاءة

مشروع إضاءة الفيضانات LED ضوء الفيضانات ChZ-FL21 في إسبانيا بيلباو ميناء الإضاءة

2019-09-25

في الآونة الأخيرة، فرع تشانغهوي لإضاءة إسبانيا الفرع، بعد عدة أيام من العمل الشاق، أكملت أخيرا مشروع التجديد والتجديد لميناء بلباو، إسبانيا، وفاز الثناء العالي من المالكين.


بلباو (الإسبانية: بلباو) هو مركز التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في بلد الباسك ويقع في الجزء الشمالي من إسبانيا وهو المركز البحري لمنطقة جولفو دي فيزكايا. يمثل ميناء بلباو ثالث أكبر ميناء في البلاد بعد برشلونة وفالنسيا. يحتوي المنفذ على معدات تحميل وتفريغ مختلفة، مثل أنواع مختلفة من الرافعات الشاطئية، ورافعات الباب، والرافعات المحمولة، ورافعات الحاويات، والرافعات العائمة، ورافعات السيارات ومرافق RO-RO. يمكن أن تكون المحطة الزيتية رصيف ناقلات سوبر مدتها 600000 طن سوبر مع سرعة هيدروليكية. تتميز طفرة الختم وجهاز فصل سريع الرصيف بسرعة 3000 طن في الساعة، ويقوم فريق التشغيل ليلا بمتطلبات الإضاءة عالية للغاية.




سابقا، استخدم الميناء 600W-1000WLLights HPS HPS، والتي لا تكلف الكهرباء فقط، ولكن أيضا الإضاءة غير كافية من الواضح أن اللون أصفر، وتقديم اللون منخفض. الآن اعتماد الأضواء الكاشفة لشركتنا'S FL21-450W، يتم تحسين الإضاءة إلى حد كبير، من أقل من 100 لولسكا إلى 250LX الحالية؛ ومعدل توفير الطاقة هو أكثر من 70٪، فإن العميل راض جدا.


CHZ-FL21 سلسلة الفيضانات


المصباح مصنوع من رقاقة Liminleds3030 عالية الكفاءة وعالية الجودة. لديها أداء مستقر، كفاءة مضيئة عالية وحياة طويلة. لديها زوايا شعاع متعددة للاختيار من بينها. علاوة على ذلك، يمكن تعديل وحدة المصباح بمرونة لتلبية الزاوية. متطلبات خاصة لإضاءة موقع المنفذ.




بعد القياس الدقيق الفعلي للموقع، قمنا بتطوير مجموعة كاملة من حلول الإضاءة لعملائنا، ونحن تبرز في المنافسة الشرسة. أخيرا، دخلنا مرحلة البناء الرئيسية. أكملت أفراد هندستان والفنيين، بالتعاون الوثيق مع مقاول التركيب، تثبيت المنفذ بأكمله في 10 أيام. بعد الاختبار الميداني، بلغ متوسط ​​الإضاءة 250LX، ووصل التوحيد 0.38. تجاوزت بالكامل العميل'توقعات S، تسليم الإضاءة Chz إجابة مرضية.






دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting

Professional LED Lighting Solution Supplier.

Home  >  CASE  > 

Flood lighting project led flood light CHZ-FL21 in Spain Bilbao port lighting

Flood lighting project led flood light CHZ-FL21 in Spain Bilbao port lighting

2019-09-25

Recently, Changhui Lighting Spain Branch, after several days of hard work, finally completed the renovation and renovation project of the port of Bilbao, Spain, and won high praise from the owners.


Bilbao (Spanish: Bilbao) is the centre of socio-economic development in the Basque Country and is located in the northern part of Spain and is the maritime centre of the Gulfo de Vizcaya region. The port of Bilbao is the third largest port in the country after Barcelona and Valencia. The port has various loading and unloading equipment, such as various types of shore cranes, door cranes, portable cranes, container cranes, floating cranes, car cranes and ro-ro facilities. The oil terminal can dock 600,000 dwt super tankers with hydraulic speed. The sealing boom and the mooring quick decoupling device have a speed of 3,000 tons per hour, and the nighttime operation team has extremely high lighting requirements.




Previously, the port used 600W-1000W HPS floodlights, which not only cost electricity, but also the illumination is obviously insufficient, the color is yellow, and the color rendering is low. Now adopting the floodlights of our company's FL21-450W, the illumination is greatly improved, from the previous less than 100LX to the current 250LX; and the energy saving rate is over 70%, the customer is very satisfied.


CHZ-FL21 Series Flood Light


The lamp is made of high-efficiency LIMINLEDS3030 chip and high-quality PHILIPS drive. It has stable performance, high luminous efficiency and long life. It has multiple beam angles to choose from. Moreover, the module of the lamp can be flexibly adjusted to meet the angle.Special requirements for port site lighting.




After the actual accurate measurement of the site, we have developed a complete set of lighting solutions for our customers, and we stand out in the fierce competition. Finally, we entered the key construction stage. Our engineering and technical personnel, in close cooperation with the installation contractor, successfully completed the installation of the entire port in 10 days. After field testing, the average illumination reached 250LX, and the uniformity reached 0.38. Fully exceeded the customer's expectations, CHZ Lighting handed over a satisfactory answer.






Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...