الصين الصين LED ضوء الشارع المزود، الشركة المصنعة - تشتز الإضاءة

FAQ
س: هل جهاز التحكم DALI-2 متوافق مع نظام دالي الأصلي؟
ج: في نظام دالي الأصلي، لا توجد مشكلة في استخدام جهاز التحكم DALI-2. تم تصميم DALI-2 للتوافق المتخلص.
س: ما هو DALI-2؟ ما هو الفرق بين DALI-2 و DALI الإصدار-1؟
a: dali-2 هو النسخة الرئيسية الثانية من بروتوكول DALI القياسي IEC62386، وهو الإصدار DALI 2. ترقية DALI-2 على أساس دالي يشمل: ①. إصلاح الأخطاء وأوجه القصور من الإصدار 1.0، مثل المتطلبات الأكثر تفصيلا وثلاثا لتوقيت الإرسال، وإزالة بعض متطلبات الميزات غير المستخدمة. ②. تمت إضافة بعض الميزات الجديدة. يحسن DALI-2 بشكل كبير من قابلية التشغيل البيني للمنتجات من مختلف الشركات المصنعة. ③. عملية اختبار DALI-2 هي أكثر تفصيلا وكاملا، وسيتم فحصها باستمرار وتحديثها. ④. شهادة إلزامية. يتم طرح متطلبات الشهادات الإلزامية للمنتجات التي تمتثل لأحدث قياسي DALI DALI-2، وديا وضعت طرق وإجراءات محددة.
س: ما هو الفرق بين DALI DT6 و DT8؟
ج: ببساطة، تعتيم، تعتيم يتطلب قناة واحدة لتحقيق التحكم، وتتطلب درجة حرارة اللون أيضا قناة واحدة لتحقيق السيطرة. في الوقت نفسه، تتطلب تخييم ودرجة حرارة اللون قناتين لتحقيقها. برنامج تشغيل DT6 هو عنوان واحد وقناة واحدة، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ضبط درجة حرارة اللون، فأنت بحاجة إلى عنوانين للتحكم؛ برنامج DT8 هو عنوان واحد وقناة مزدوجة، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ضبط درجة حرارة اللون، يمكن استخدام عنوان واحد للتحكم فيه.
س: كيفية اختيار عنوان عند استبدال معدات دالي؟
ج: عندما يعمل نظام التحكم Dali يعتم في فترة من الزمن، قد تفشل بعض معدات دالي وتحتاج إلى استبدالها: ①. إذا تم استبدال جهاز Dali واحد فقط لم يكن لدى معدات DALI معلمات مثل عنوان، تجميع، مشهد، إلخ. عندما يترك المصنع. يمكن ببساطة استبدال جهاز Dali القديم ببساطة بآخر جديد بحيث يمكن معالجة النظام ببساطة. العنوان الذي تم الحصول عليه تلقائيا بواسطة جهاز Dali الجديد هذا هو عنوان الجهاز القديم. ومع ذلك، يجب إعادة برمجة المجموعات والمشاهد. من الأفضل حفظ القيم المحددة (المجموعات والمشاهد) للنظام بعد التكليف الأولي، وينبغي أن تكون معايير المعدات الجديدة هي نفسها أثناء التكليف الأولي. ②. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استبدال جهازين داليين أو أكثر إذا تم استبدال جهازين أو أكثر، فسيحصل الجهاز الجديد على أي عنوان مجاني. يحتاج الجهاز إلى تعيين عنوان قصير محدد (بنفس القديم)، ويحتاج كل جهاز إلى استبداله بشكل منفصل. نوصي ذلك من قبل
س: هل يمكن أن تعتم دالي تعزيم إمدادات الطاقة دون ربط الإشارة؟
ج: نعم. طالما أنه مرتبط بشكل صحيح بالمشاركة، فإن المصابيح التي تستخدم مصدر طاقة DALI لا تتصل بخط إشارة DALI، ويمكنها أيضا تضيء مثل المصابيح العادية (السطوع الافتراضي هو كل مشرق).
س: كيفية حل المشكلة بعد أكثر من 64 مصابيح في نظام دالي؟
ج: رابط حافلة دالي القياسية يمكن التحكم في 64 أضواء. إذا تم تجاوز هذا الرقم، هناك حاجة إلى رابط ناقل دالي آخر للتحكم فيه.
س: كم عدد المصابيح التي يمكن استخدامها في نظام دالي؟
ج: يمكن لنظام DALI القياسي حمل ما يصل إلى 64 مكونا مع عناوين مستقلة. الحد الأقصى الحالي الذي يوفره نظام Dali هو 250MA، وهو قيود على نظام دالي. إذا كان لدى نظام DALI أكثر من 64 عنوانا مستقلة أو تيار النظام أكبر من 250MA، فسيتم تخفيف الإشارة، وشوهة، وتسبب أخطاء النظام. قد لا تتمكن بعض المكونات من التواصل وسيتم تشغيل النظام غير مستقر.
س: عند توصيل مزود الطاقة DALI بوحدة التحكم DALI، يظهر النور بشكل خافصى عندما يتم إيقاف تشغيل الضوء، ولكن الضوء لا ينطفئ؟
ج: معظم الحالات ناتجة عن عدم كفاية المسافة الزوجية أو مستوى العزل من تصميم المصباح، والتي يمكن حلها بعد أن ترتكز قذيفة المصباح.
س: ما هو الحد الأقصى لمسافة نقل دالي؟
ج: الحد الأقصى لمسافة ناقل الحركة في دالي هو 300 متر، والتي تقتصر على مقاومة سلك الإشارة والعوامل الأخرى. يوصى بأن تكون مسافة الاستخدام الفعلي أقل من 300 متر قدر الإمكان.
س: ما هي خصائص دالي؟
ج: السمة الأكبر من تكنولوجيا دالي هي أن مصباح واحد لديه عنوان مستقل، ويمكن أن يكون مصباح واحد أو مجموعة مصباح مغلفة بدقة من خلال نظام دالي. يمكن لبرنامج نظام DALI معالجة مصابيح واحدة أو متعددة بشكل مستقل على نفس الدوائر أو الدوائر المختلفة، وذلك لتحقيق التحكم الفردي والتجميع التعسفي. لذلك، يتم التحكم في نظام Dali Dimmmmment وفقا لعنوان Dali ولا يقتصره الحلقة، مما يجعل مرونة كبيرة للتحكم في الإضاءة.
س: ما هو دالي؟
a: dali هو اختصار ل "واجهة الإضاءة الرقمية القابلة للتلف"، والتي تترجم باسم "واجهة الإضاءة الرقمية القابلة للعنونة". إنه بروتوكول الاتصالات الإضافية المفتوحة دوليا IEC62386، والذي يحدد طريقة التحكم في الاتصالات الرقمية بين الصابورة الإلكترونية وحدات التحكم ومجاتشات مختلفة. هذا هو القول، دالي هو بروتوكول يستخدم بشكل خاص للتحكم في الإضاءة. يمكن التحكم في كل مصباح بشكل فردي، وإدراك التحكم في السطوع ودرجة حرارة اللون واللون، وما إلى ذلك، والتحكم في المصابيح في مجموعات، وتعيين مشاهد مختلفة.
Q: How to reduce the sensing distance on the back of the radar module?
A: 1) Under normal circumstances, after the antenna form is fixed, the pattern is basically determined, and the antenna back lobe optimization can consider the use of a more directional antenna; 2) When designing the antenna: Keep the antenna surface away from the edge of the board as much as possible, increase the size of the board as much as possible, and spread the ground on the bottom as much as possible. Consider placing a shielding cover on the back of the module to reduce the radiation effect of the antenna on the back of the module; 3) The test environment will affect the corresponding test results: the general indoor space has reflections, which will cause the sensing distance behind the module to be relatively far. But in an outdoor environment, this situation will be reduced.
دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

CHZ LED Street Light Manufacturers, LED Flood Light China Factory

1 2 3 next
FAQ
Q: What is the difference between DALI DT6 and DT8?
A: Simply put, dimming requires one channel to achieve control, and color temperature also requires one channel to achieve control. At the same time, dimming and color temperature require two channels to achieve. The DT6 driver is a single address and single channel, if you need to adjust the color temperature, you need two addresses to control; the DT8 driver is a single address and dual channel, if you need to adjust the color temperature, one address can be used to control.
Q: Is the DALI-2 control device compatible with the original DALI system?
A: In the original DALI system, there is no problem using DALI-2 control device. DALI-2 is designed for backward compatibility.
Q: What is DALI-2? What is the difference between DALI-2 and DALI Version-1?
A: DALI-2 is the second major version of the DALI protocol standard IEC62386, which is DALI Version 2. The upgrade of DALI-2 on the basis of DALI includes: ①. Fix the errors and shortcomings of version 1.0, such as more detailed and strict requirements for transmission timing, and remove some unused feature requirements. ②. Some new features have been added. DALI-2 significantly improves the interoperability of products from different manufacturers. ③. The test process of DALI-2 is more detailed and complete, and it is constantly checked and updated. ④. Compulsory certification. Compulsory certification requirements are put forward for products that comply with the latest DALI standard DALI-2, and DiiA has formulated specific methods and procedures.
Q: How to choose an address when replacing DALI equipment?
A: When the DALI dimming control system runs for a period of time, some DALI equipment may fail and need to be replaced: ①. If only one DALI device is replaced DALI equipment does not have parameters such as an address, grouping, scene, etc. when it leaves the factory. The old DALI device can be simply replaced with a new one so that the system can be simply addressed. The address automatically obtained by this new DALI device is the address of the old device. However, the groups and scenes need to be reprogrammed. It is best to save the specific values ​​(groups and scenes) of the system after the initial commissioning, and the parameters of the new equipment should be the same as those during the initial commissioning. ②. If you need to replace two or more DALI devices If two or more devices are replaced, the new device will get any free address. The device needs to be assigned a specific short address (the same as the old one), and each device needs to be replaced separately. We recommend that before
Q: Can the DALI dimming power supply light up without connecting the signal?
A: Yes. As long as it is correctly connected to the mains, the lamps using DALI power supply do not connect to the DALI signal line, and they can also light up like ordinary lamps (the default brightness is all bright).
Q: How to solve the problem after more than 64 lamps in the DALI system?
A: A standard DALI bus link can control 64 lights. If this number is exceeded, another DALI bus link is needed to control it.
Q: How many lamps can be used in the DALI system?
A: A standard DALI system can carry up to 64 components with independent addresses. The maximum current provided by the DALI system is 250mA, which is a limitation of the DALI system. If a DALI system has more than 64 independent addresses or the system current is greater than 250mA, the signal will be attenuated, distorted, and cause system errors. Some components may not be able to communicate and the system will run unstable.
Q: When the DALI power supply is connected to the DALI controller, the light appears dimly when the light is turned off, but the light does not turn off?
A: Most of the cases are caused by insufficient creepage distance or insulation level of the lamp design, which can be solved after the lamp shell is grounded.
Q: What is the maximum transmission distance of DALI?
A: The maximum transmission distance of DALI is 300 meters, which is limited by the resistance of the signal wire and other factors. It is recommended that the actual use distance be less than 300 meters as much as possible.
Q: What are the characteristics of DALI?
A: The biggest feature of DALI technology is that a single lamp has an independent address, and a single lamp or lamp group can be accurately dimmed through the DALI system. DALI system software can independently address single or multiple lamps on the same circuit or different circuits, so as to realize individual control and arbitrary grouping. Therefore, the DALI dimming system is controlled according to the DALI address and is not restricted by the loop, which brings great flexibility to the lighting control.
Q: What is DALI?
A: DALI is the acronym for "Digital Addressable Lighting Interface", which translates as "Digital Addressable Lighting Interface". It is the internationally open lighting control communication protocol IEC62386, which specifies the digital communication control method between electronic ballasts, control units and various sensors. That is to say, DALI is a protocol specially used for lighting control. It can control each lamp individually, realize the control of brightness, color temperature, color, etc., control the lamps in groups, and set different scenes.
Q: How to reduce the sensing distance on the back of the radar module?
A: 1) Under normal circumstances, after the antenna form is fixed, the pattern is basically determined, and the antenna back lobe optimization can consider the use of a more directional antenna; 2) When designing the antenna: Keep the antenna surface away from the edge of the board as much as possible, increase the size of the board as much as possible, and spread the ground on the bottom as much as possible. Consider placing a shielding cover on the back of the module to reduce the radiation effect of the antenna on the back of the module; 3) The test environment will affect the corresponding test results: the general indoor space has reflections, which will cause the sensing distance behind the module to be relatively far. But in an outdoor environment, this situation will be reduced.
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Hello, please send your specific needs to the email address: sales@chz-lighting.com or WhatsApp: 0086 15921223752. Thanks.